Wednesday, 31 July 2013

Sunday, 21 July 2013

Thursday, 18 July 2013

Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Windmill


    ... lovers walk along the shore and leave their footprints in the sand...
    ... like the circles that you find, in the windmills of your mind.

Monday, 15 July 2013

Pancakes?


                     Jiff lemon with shell. Which pancake day, which year?

Saturday, 13 July 2013

Story in the harbour


    "Lets go for a picnic -we could buy a bag of crisps, a wrapped sandwich, a bottle of Coca Cola, fly a  
      balloon AND even brush our teeth afterwards"

Friday, 12 July 2013

Thursday, 11 July 2013

Where...

   
                     ... did that salami wrapper go?

Thursday, 4 July 2013

Tuesday, 2 July 2013

A-Z in one afternoon.


    I can't remember exactly when the Smartie lid was replaced by the ingenious cardboard cap but I
    know where they have all ended up... in the sea!